Spring Valley High SchoolSpring Valley High School
Viking BasketballViking Basketball

 

SCHEDULE VARSITY (2017-2018):

 

Date Day Event/School Time Where Result
12/01/17 Friday Ridge View 7:30 Home L 49-68
12/05/17 Tuesday Westwood 7:15 Home  
12/08/17 Friday Westwood 7:15 Away  
12/12/17 Tuesday Lexington 7:30 Away  
12/15/17 Friday White Knoll 7:30 Away  
12/19/17 Tuesday Ridge View 7:30 Away  
12/21/17 - 12/23/17 Thur - Sat DW Daniel Christman Tourn TBA TBA  
12/28/17 - 12/30/17 Tues - Fri Lewisville Tournament TBA TBA  
01/05/18 Friday Irmo 7:30 Away  
01/09/18 Tuesday River Bluff 7:30 Away  
01/12/18 Friday Dutch Fork 7:30 Away  
01/16/18 Tuesday Blythewood 7:30 Home  
01/19/18 Friday Lexington 7:30 Home  
01/23/18 Tuesday White Knoll 7:30 Home  
01/30/18 Tuesday Irmo 7:30 Home  
02/02/18 Friday River Bluff 7:30 Home  
02/06/18 Tuesday Dutch Fork 7:30 Home  
02/09/18 Friday Blythewood 7:30 Away  

 

[Top]